Skip to Main Content

Skip to Sidebar / Section Navigation

Skip to Main Navigation

Staff

Click an email link or call the number listed below to contact a VCIL staff person.

Colleen Arcodia

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 447-0574
carcodia@vcil.org

Nathan “Nate” Besio

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 861-3092
nbesio@vcil.org

Chanda Beun

Meals on Wheels Specialist/Receptionist

(802) 224-1825
mowchanda@vcil.org

Sue Booth

Business Office Coordinator

(802) 224-1804
suebooth@vcil.org

Missy Boothroyd

Deaf Independence Program Coordinator

(802) 275-0099 (VP)
missyb@vcil.org

Susan Britto

Home Access Program Specialist

(802) 224-1827
sbritto@vcil.org

Jessica Butterfield

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 772-7042
jbutterfield@vcil.org

Mike Charron

Civil Rights Specialist

(802) 224-1809
mcharron@vcil.org

Alaina Clements

Assistive Technology Specialist

(802) 224-1806
aclements@vcil.org

Kimberly Colville

Peer Advocate Counselor
(802) 861-2896
kcolville@vcil.org

Patrick Fitzgerald

Outcome & Evaluation Specialist

(802) 224-1811
pfitzgerald@vcil.org

Michelle Grubb

Finance & Operations Officer

(802) 224-1812
mgrubb@vcil.org

Peter Johnke

Database Coordinator

(802) 224-1815
peter@vcil.org

Sarah Launderville

Executive Director

(802) 224-1817
slaunderville@vcil.org

Jacob Lavigne

Information, Referral & Assistance Specialist

(802) 224-1824
jlavigne@vcil.org

Lynn Mazza

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 442-1876
lmazza@vcil.org

Bridget McBride

VIRS Program Coordinator

(800) 639-1519
bmcbride@vcil.org

Linda Meleady

Development Coordinator

(802) 224-1819
lindam@vcil.org

Stefanie Monte

Executive Assistant

(802) 224-1820
smonte@vcil.org

Charlie Murphy

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 445-3015
cmurphy@vcil.org

Karin Nissen

Meals on Wheels Coordinator

(802) 224-1823
karin@vcil.org

Kevin Plant

Database Assistant

(802) 861-3090
kevinp@vcil.org

Glenn Reed

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 779-9021
greed@vcil.org

Ericka Reil

Peer Advocate Counselor Coordinator

(802) 224-1816
ericka@vcil.org

Erin Sanders-Sigmon

VIRS Program Specialist

(802) 275-0104 (VP)
erin@vcil.org

Franklin Shiner

Advocacy Specialist

(802) 224-1821
franklins@vcil.org

Candace Stoumen

Peer Advocate Counselor

(802) 254-6851
candace@vcil.org

Tyler K. Sweeten

Peer Advocate Counselor Coordinator

(802) 224-1810
tsweeten@vcil.org

Patricia Tedesco

Home Access/SWFF Coordinator

(802) 224-1826
ptedesco@vcil.org

Thomas Younkman

AgrAbility Coordinator

(802) 888-2180
tyounkman@vcil.org