Skip to Main Content

Skip to Main Navigation

Community Calendar (List)

Calendar Grid | Calendar List

Month Week Day

Events in December 2017

  • Wednesday, December 13, 2017
    Brattleboro Holiday Open House
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017
    Bennington Holiday Open House
  • Friday, December 15, 2017
    Burlington Holiday Open House
  • Monday, December 25, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Tuesday, December 26, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Wednesday, December 27, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Thursday, December 28, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Friday, December 29, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Saturday, December 30, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!
  • Sunday, December 31, 2017
    VCIL offices closed. Happy Holidays!