Skip to Main Content

Skip to Main Navigation

Community Calendar

Calendar Grid | Calendar List
If you experience any problems using the calendar on this page, please try the list.

Month Week Day
June 2016
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 29, 2016 Monday, May 30, 2016 Tuesday, May 31, 2016 Wednesday, June 1, 2016 Thursday, June 2, 2016 Friday, June 3, 2016 Saturday, June 4, 2016

CAWS 4 PAWS Pet Expo

Sunday, June 5, 2016 Monday, June 6, 2016

Men's Support Group

Tuesday, June 7, 2016 Wednesday, June 8, 2016 Thursday, June 9, 2016 Friday, June 10, 2016 Saturday, June 11, 2016

Austine Alumni Association 80th Anniversary

Sunday, June 12, 2016 Monday, June 13, 2016 Tuesday, June 14, 2016 Wednesday, June 15, 2016 Thursday, June 16, 2016

VCIL Full Board Meeting

Friday, June 17, 2016 Saturday, June 18, 2016
Sunday, June 19, 2016 Monday, June 20, 2016 Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Public Meeting on State Plan for Independent Living

Wednesday, June 22, 2016 Thursday, June 23, 2016 Friday, June 24, 2016 Saturday, June 25, 2016
Sunday, June 26, 2016 Monday, June 27, 2016 Tuesday, June 28, 2016 Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Women's Wednesday Workshop

Thursday, June 30, 2016 Friday, July 1, 2016 Saturday, July 2, 2016